1209 North Calvert Street Baltimore, MD 21202 410.624.8980 www.marylandconsumers.org

MCRC's 2013 Consumer Champions

Bill Frick

Barbara Frush

Nina Harper

Carolyn Howard

James Hubbard

These 11 Maryland legislators earned 100% scores for their pro-consumer votes on key issues votes on the floor and in committees during the 2013session.

Senate (4) Roy Dyson Richard Madaleno Paul Pinsky Jim Rosapepe House of Delegates (7) Elizabeth Bobo Al Carr